NOTICE

CHIEF ELECTION OFFICER'S NOTICE

ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE NATIONAL ASSEMBLY

In pursuance of the provisions of Section 99A of the Representation of the People Act: Chapter 1:03 the names of Cdes. Jeffrey Ronald Thomas and Kenneth Wesley Edward Denny have been extracted from the People's National Congress List of Candidates by the Deputy Representative of the List to fill the vacancies in the National Assembly created by the resignation of Cde. Huldah Walcott-Nascimento and the accession to the Presidency of Cde. Hugh Desmond Hoyte,

Cdes. Jeffrey Ronald Thomas and Kenneth Wesley Edward Denny are accordingly declared to be elected members of the National Assembly.

Dated this 10th day of September, 1985.

R. A. HammonJ, Chief Election Officer.