THE OFFICIAL GAZETTE 6TH JULY, 1994 LEGAL SUPPLEMENT - B

GUYANA

No. 34 of 1994

ORDER

Made Under

THE LOCAL AUTHORITIES (ELECTIONS) ACT

(Cap: 28:03)

IN EXERCISE OF THE POWERS CONFERRED UPON THE ELECTIONS COMMISSION BY SECTION 35 (1), OF THE LOCAL AUTHORITIES (ELECTIONS), ACT. CAP. 28:03, AS AMENDED, THE ELECTIONS COMMISSION HEREBY MAKES THE FOLLOWING ORDER:—

1. This Order may be cited as the Municipal and Neighbour-hood Democratic Councils (Election Day) Order 1994.

2. The Elections Commission hereby appoints the 8th day of August, 1994 as the day on which election of Councillors of the local authorities specified in the Schedule shall be held.

SCHEDULE

c1.2

- (1) The City of Georgetown.
- (2) The Town of New Amsterdam.
- (3) The Town of Linden.
- (4) The Town of Rose Hall.
- (5) The Town of Corriverton,
- (6) The Town of Anna Regina.
- (7) Port Kaituma/Matthews Ridge/Arakaka Neighbourhood Democratic Council.
- (8) Mabaruma/Kumaka/Hosororo Neighbourhood Democratic Council.

(9) Charity/Urasara Neighbourhood Democratic Council.

(10) Evergreen/Paradise Neighbourhood Democratic Council.

(11) Aberdeen/Zorg-en-Vlygt Neighbourhood Democratic Council.
 (12) Annandale/Riverstown Neighbourhood Democratic Council.

(13) Good Hope/Pomona Neighbourhood Democratic Council.

(14) Leguan Neighbourhood Democratic Council.

(15) Wakenaam Neighbourhood Democratic Council.(16) Mora/Parika Neighbourhood Democratic Council.

(17) Hydronie/Good Hope Neighbourhood Democratic Council.

(18) Greenwich Park/Vergenoegen Neighbourhood Democratic Council.

(19) Tuschen/Uitvlugt Neighbourhood Democratic Council.

- (20) Stewartville/Cornelia Ida Neighbourhood Democratic Council.(21) Hague/Blankenburg Neighbourhood Democratic Council.
- (22) La Jalousie/Nouvelle Flanders Neighbourhood Democratic Council.
- (23) Best/Klien Pouderoyen Neighbourhood Democratic Council.
 (24) Malgre Tout/Meer-Zorg Neighbourhood Democratic Council.

(25) La Grange/Nismes Neighbourhood Democratic Council.

(26) Canals Polder Neighbourhood Democratic Council.(27) Toevlugt/Patentia Neighbourhood Democratic Council.

- (28) Soesdyke/Te Huis Te Coverden Neighbourhood Democratic Council.
- (29) Ca'edonia/Good Success Neighbourhood Democratic Council.(30) Golden Grove/Diamond Place Neighbourhood Democratic Council.

(31) Mocha/Arcadia Neighbourhood Democratic Council.

(32) Little Diamond/Herstelling Neighbourhood Democratic Council.

(33) Ramsburg/Eccles Neighbourhood Democratic Council.(34) Industry/Plaisance Neighbourhood Democratic Council.

(35) Better Hope/La Bonne Intention Neighbourhood Democratic Council.

(36) Beterverwagting/Triumph Neighbourhood Democratic Council.(37) Mon Repos/La Reconnaissance Neighbourhood Democratic Council.

(38) Buxton/Foulis Neighbourhood Democratic Council.

(39) Enmore/Hope Neighbourhood Democratic Council.
(40) Hashington/Crove Neighbourhood Democratic Council.

- (40) Haelington/Crove Neighourhood Democratic Council.
 (41) Unity/Vereeniging Neighbourhood Democratic Council.
 (42) Cane Grove Neighbourhood Democratic Council.
- (43) Woodlands/Tarm Neighbourhood Democratic Council.
- (44) Hamlet/Chance Neighbourhood Democratic Council.
 (45) Mahaicony/Abary Neighbourhood Democratic Council.
- (46) Profit/Rising Sun Neighbourhood Democratic Council.
 (47) Seafield/Tempe Neighbourhood Democratic Council.
- (48) Union/Naarstigheid Neighbourhood Democratic Council.
- (49) Bath/Woodley Park Neighbourhood Democratic Council.(50) Woodlands/Bel Air Neighbourhood Democratic Council.
- (50) Woodlands/Bel Air Neighbourhood Democratic Council.(51) Zeelust/Rosignol Neighbourhood Democratic Council.
- (52) Blairmont/Gelderland Neighbourhood Democratic Council.
- (53) Enfield/New Doe Park Neighbourhood Democratic Council.(54) Canefield/Enterprise Neighbourhood Democratic Council.
- (55) Ordnance Fort Lands/No. 38 Neighbourhood Democratic Council.

(Y)

(56) Kintyre/No. 37 or Borlam Neighbourhood Democratic Council

- (57) Gibraltar/Fyrish Neighbourhood Democratic Council.
 (58) Kilcoy/Hampshire Neighbourhood Democratic Council.
 (59) Port Mourant/John Neighbourhood Democratic Council.
 (60) Bloomfield/Whim Neighbourhood Democratic Council.
- (61) Lancaster/Hogstye Neighbourhood Democratic Council.
 (62) Adventure/No. 28 or Bush Lot Neighbourhood Democratic Council.
- (63) Maida/Tarlogie Neighbourhood Democratic Council.
 (64) Macedonia/Joppa Neighbourhood Democratic Council.
 (65) Black Bush Polder Neighbourhood Democratic Council.
 (66) Good Hope/No, 51 Neighbourhood Democratic Council.
 (67) No. 52/No. 74 Neighbourhood Democratic Council.
- (68) Crabwood Creek/Moleson Neighbourhood Democratic Council.

(69) Bartica Neighbourhood Democratic Council.

(70) Ireng/Sawariwau Neighbourhood Democratic Council.

(71) Kwakwani Neighbourhood Democratic Council

Made this 6th day of July, 1994.

E. G. Hopkinson, Chairman, Elections Commission.