66 THE OFFICIAL GAZETTE LEGAL SUPPLEMENT - B 20TH MAR., 1982

GUYANA

* No. 18 of 1982

ORDER

Made Under

THE PREMIUM BONDS ACT

(No. 10 of 1981)

IN EXERCISE OF THE POWERS CONFERRED UPON ME BY SECTION 10 OF THE PREMIUM BONDS ACT 1981, I HEREBY MAKE THE FOLLOWING ORDER:—

Citation.

1. This-Order may be cited as the Premium Bonds Committee (Constitution) Order 1982.

Constitution of the Premium Bonds Committee.

- 2. There is hereby constituted a Premium Bonds Committee which shall consist of the following members
 - (a) Cde. C. Lloyd Luckhoo, S.C., who shall be the Chairman of the Committee;
 - (b) Cde. Marcellus Feilden Singh, C.C.H., Member, National Assembly;
 - (c) the Deputy Accountant General;
 - (d) Cde. Patrick E. Matthews, C.C.H., to represent the Bank of Guyana;
 - (e) Cde. Samuel Walker, to represent the Trades Union Congress;
 - (f) Cde. Jules de Cambra, to represent the Guyana Consumers' Association;
 - (g) Cde. Rhoda Clarke, to represent the Council for the Affairs and Status of Women in Guyana;
 - (h) Cde. Mohamed Zamal, to represent associations of public officers or classes of public officers.

Made this 16th day of March, 1982.

H. D. Hoyte, Vice-President, Economic Planning and Finance.