TENTH PARLIAMENT OF GUYANA FIRST SESSION (2012 - 2014) NATIONAL ASSEMBLY

RESOLUTION NO. 76

RESOLVED.

That this National Assembly adopts the Second Report of the Standing Committee to address matters relating to the Appointment of Members of Commissions established under the Constitution, and signifies to the President that the following persons:

- (i) Mr. Patrick M. Yarde; and
- (ii) Ms Patricia Went

have been nominated in accordance with Article 200 (1)(b) of the Constitution, to be appointed Members of the Public Service Commission.

Passed by the National Assembly on Thursday, 15th May, 2014.

.....

S.E. ISAACS Clerk of the National Assembly