## TENTH PARLIAMENT OF GUYANA FIRST SESSION (2012 - 2014) NATIONAL ASSEMBLY

## **RESOLUTION NO. 80**

## RESOLVED,

That this National Assembly adopts the Third Report of the Standing Committee to address matters relating to the Appointment of Members of Commissions established under the Constitution, and signify to the President that the following persons, having been nominated in accordance with Article 210 (1)( c) of the Constitution, be appointed Members of the Police Service Commission:

- (i) Mr. Lloyd Alvin Smith;
- (ii) Mr. Harold Martin;
- (iii) Mr. Keith Malcom John; and
- (iv) Mr. Omesh Satyanand

Passed by the National Assembly on Thursday, 19th June, 2014.

.....

S.E. ISAACS Clerk of the National Assembly