NINTH PARLIAMENT OF GUYNA FIRST SESSION (2006-2007) NATIONAL ASSEMBLY

RESOLUTION NO. 28

RESOLVED,

That this National Assembly adopt the Second Report of the Standing Committee to address matters relating to the appointment of Members of the Commissions established under the Constitution, and signify to the President that the following persons:

Mr. Carvil Duncan

and

Mr. Cecil Seepersaud,

have been nominated in accordance with Article 200(1)(b) of the Constitution to be appointed Members of the Public Service Commission.

Passed by the National Assembly on 10th May, 2007

CLERK OF THE NATIONAL ASSEMBLY

S.E. ISAACS

Clerk of the National Assembly