NINTH PARLIAMENT OF GUYANA FIRST SESSION (2006-2010) NATIONAL ASSEMBLY

RESOLUTION NO. 124

RESOLVED,

That this National Assembly adopts the Ninth Report of the Standing Committee to address matters relating to the appointment of Members of Commissions established under the Constitution, and signify to the President that the following persons:

Mr. Carvil Duncan

and

Mr. Cecil Seepersaud

have been nominated in accordance with Article 200(1)(b) of the Constitution, be appointed Members of the Public Service Commission.

Passed by the National Assembly on Thursday, 15th July, 2010.

S.E. ISAACS
Clerk of the National Assembly

S. E. ISAACS CLERK OF THE NATIONAL ASSEMBLY