NINTH PARLIAMENT OF GUYANA FIRST SESSION (2006-2010) NATIONAL ASSEMBLY

RESOLUTION NO. 134

RESOLVED,

That this National Assembly adopts the Tenth Report of the Standing Committee to address matters relating to the Appointment of Members of Commissions established under the Constitution, and signify to the President that the following persons:

- Mr. Harold Martin
- Mr. Franchot Duncan Clarke
- Mr. Lloyd Alvin Smith
- Mr. Dennis Morgan, A.A.

having been nominated in accordance with Article 210(1)(c) of the Constitution, be appointed Members of the Police Service Commission.

Passed by the National Assembly on Monday, 9th August, 2010.

S.E. ISAACS Clerk of the National Assembly

CLERK OF THE NATIONAL ASSEMBLY