THE OFFICIAL GAZETTE 10TH DECEMBER, 2003 LEGAL SUPPLEMENT – B

NOTICE

APPOINTMENT OF CENTRAL HOUSING AND PLANNING AUTHORITY - BOARD

Notice is hereby given in accordance with Section 4(1), 4(2) and as required by Section 4(6) of the Housing Act, Chapter 36:20 of the appointment of members of the Central Housing and Planning Authority Board for the period 1st November, 2003 to 31st October, 2005.

The CH&PA Board now consist of:-

Dr. Moti Lall CCH - Chairman

Mr. Llewellyn John - Member

Mr. Pertab Balram - Member

Mr. Brijmohan Bejai - Member

Mr. Arthur Corlette - Member

Mr. Waldron Kendall - Member

Mr. Sammy Rampersaud - Member

Ms. Eliza Florendo - Member

Mr. Leon Leslie Rutherford - Member

Deborah Edwards,

Secretary (ag),

Central Housing and Planning Authority.