11

NOTICE

As provided under the provisions of the National Trust Act of 1972, chapter 20:03 of the Laws of Guyana, the following persons have been appointed to serve on the National Trust Board for a period of two (2) years effective from November 1, 2003, to October 31, 2005.

1.	Dr. James Rose, CCH, Vice Chancellor, University of Guyana -	Chairman
2.	Mr. Andrew Bishop, Commissioner of Lands & Survey or his representative -	Member
3.	Town & Country Planner or his representative-	Member
4.	Ms. June Dubissette, Archivist (ag) -	Member
5.	Mr. Shyam Nokta, Representative, People's Progressive Party -	Member
6.	Mr. Orin Hinds, Representative, People's National Congress -	Member
7.	Professor Lennox Hernandez, Faculty of Technology University of Guyana –	Member
8.	Dr. Patrick Williams, Faculty of Natural Science University of Guyana –	Member
9.	Mr. Egbert Carter, Engineer -	Member
10.	Representative, Ministry of Local Government -	Ex-officio
11.	Mr. Lloyd Andrews Representative, Ministry of Amerindian Affairs -	Ex-officio

393

13.

- 12. Representative, Environmental Protection Agency - Ex-officio
- 13. Representative, Tourism Hospital Association of Guyana (THAG)

Member

Ex-officio

11

T.

gira, M.P G. ' Minister