NOTICE

GIVEN UNDER

THE LOCAL AUTHORITIES (ELECTIONS) ACT (CHAPTER 28:03)

ELECTION OF COUNCILLORS OF ROSE HALL TOWN COUNCIL

UNOPPOSED LIST

In accordance with section 54 of the Local Authorities (Elections) Act, Chapter 28:03, I hereby give notice that I have on 19th November, 1986, declared that the undermentioned persons whose names appear on the list of candidates with the title People's National Congress, being the only list of candidates received by me, and approved by me under section 49 of the said Act, have been elected as councillors of the Rose Hall Town Council.

- 1. APPROO, Sarugni
- 2. BOSTON, Orrin
- 3. BEATON, Margaret
- 4. FRASER, Oliver
- 5. HACKETT, Eunice
- 6. HAFIZ, Sultan
- 7. LEWIS, Segismond
- 8. PERSAUD, Harry
- 9. RAMCHARRAN, Dindyal
- 10. RAMCHANDREN, Moses
- 11. SANCHAIR, Maharia
- 12. YOUNG MOOK, David

Dated this 19th day of November, 1986.

Samuel Archer, Returning Officer.