

# THE OFFICIAL GAZETTE

# 11<sup>TH</sup> FEBRUARY, 2006

## **LEGAL SUPPLEMENT – B**

### **NOTICE**

#### Given Under

#### THE NATIONAL REGISTRATION (RESIDENTS) REGULATIONS

(Cap. 19:08)

### ADDRESSES OF REGISTRATION SUB-OFFICES

- 1. On the directions of the Elections Commission and in accordance with Regulation 4 of the National Registration (Residents) Regulations, the Commissioner hereby specifies in the Schedule in relation to the Registration Districts, the Registration Areas and Offices where Sub-Offices have been established and the divisions to be serviced by the said sub-office as set out in Columns I, II, III, IV and V of the Schedule.
- 2. Official hours shall be every day (except Sundays and Holidays) from 09:00 hrs to 13:00 hrs and from 14:30 hrs to 18:00 hrs.

#### **SCHEDULE**

Registration Districts	Registration Areas	Registration Offices	Registration Sub-Offices	]	Registration Divisions
The Registration District for Region No. 4 or the Demerare/Mahaica Region.	North Georgetown including the areas of Kingston, Cummingsburg, Queenstown, Campbellville, Prashad Nagar, Kitty, Sophia, Liliendaal, Pattensen, Cummings Lodge and their surrounding areas – Part of the Registration District for Region No. 4.	Office of the Elections Commission, Former Prime Time Building, Church Street, Company Path, Curnmingsburg, Georgetown Region 4	Lot 49 Sheriff and William Streets Campbellville Georget own.	413222 413231 413232 413233 413241 413242 413252 413311 413312 413321 413322 413331 413332 413333 413341 413341	Bel Air/Bel Air Springs Prashad Nagar North East Campbellville North West Campbellville Larnaha Gardens Section K Campbellville Newtown/Campbellville Sophia/Liliendaal (North) Pettensen/Turkeven Cummings Lodge (North) Cummings Lodge (Central) Cummings Lodge (South) Pattensen/Turkeven (South) Sophia/Liliendaal (South) Turkeven (Central) Sophia/Pattensen (Central)
The Registration District for Region No. 4 or the Democrate/Mahaica Region	Moblissa on the Linden Soesdyke Highway including the areas from Timehr to Eccles on the East Bank Demerara – Part of the Registration District for Region No. 4.	Office of the Elections Commission Lower Flat West Wing Area M Diamond East Bank Demerara, Region 4	Block M Soesdyke Junction Soesdyke. Coverden N.D.C., Building East Bank Demerara	411111 411112 411113 411114 411121 411122 411123 411212 411213 411221 411221 412212 412121 412122 412131	Moblissa/La Villete Elizabeth/Lou Creek Loo Creek/Kairum Kairumi/Moblissa Loo Lands/Uitspa Vryheid/Low Wood Haimarumi Haibu Sams Sonci/New St. Eustatus Yarow Kabra/Kuru Kuru Kuru/Haurarum Madewim/Marudi Kuru Kuru/Ilaurarum Madewim/Marudi Timehri (South) Timehri (North) Soesdyke Den Heuvel/Lhust Coverden Caledonia/Land of Canatan

Dated this

og \*\* day of February, 2006.

Sand Buch Gocool Boodoo Commissioner of Registration