NOTICE

GUYANA FORESTRY COMMISSION BOARD

In accordance with the provisions of the First Schedule (C1) (c) of the Guyana Forestry Commission Act No. 2 of 1979, the Minister of Energy and Natural Resources has approved of the appointment of the undermentioned persons to be members of the Guyana Forestry Commission Board for a period of 1 year with effect from 1st November, 1979:

Cde.	D. H. Persram —	Conservator of Forests (Ag.)
,,	C. C. Hepburn —	General Manager, Guyana Timber Export Board.
33	C. F. Collins —	General Manager, Guyana Timbers Limited.
22	Dr. G. Walcott —	of the Faculty of Technology University of Guyana.
>>	L. C. McCaskey —	Finance Comptroller, Guyana Timbers Limited.
99	C. I. V. Mittel- holzer —	Hony. Secretary, Guyana Consumers' Association.
22	G. Edmundson —	Workers' Representative, Guyana Forestry Commission.
,,	H. O. Bovell —	Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Energy and Natural Resources.
"	Stanton Critchlow —	General Secretary, Guyana Labour Union, Representative of Guyana Trades Union Congress.

H. O. Bovell, Permanent Secretary.

Ministry of Energy and Natural Resources.