## THE OFFICIAL GAZETTE 14TH MARCH, 1991 LEGAL SUPPLEMENT - B

## NOTICE

## UNDER

## SECTION 12 OF THE PUBLIC UTILITIES COMMISSION ACT 1990

(No. 26 of 1990)

Notice is hereby given that Cde. Deputy Prime Minister, Public Utilities, has in exercise of the powers conferred upon him by section 5 of the Public Utilities Commission Act 1990 (No. 26 of 1990), appointed with effect from 14th March, 1991 the following persons as Chairman and Members of the Public Utilities Commission established by that section.

1.	Cde. JOSEPH TYNDALL, CCH	Chairman
2.	Cde. ERROL HANOMAN	Member
3.	Cde. JOHN WILLEMS, A.A.	Member
4.	Cde. HUGH GEORGE	Member
5.	Cde A.M.B. SANKIES	Member

Dated this 14th March, 1991.

Kenneth Naraine, Permanent Secretary Ministry of Public Utilities.