GOVERNMENT NOTICE

Cabinet considered the abovementioned memorandum CP(2018)2:2:E(2) submitted by the Minister of Social Protection and *approved* the appointment of the Board of Directors of the following entity in the Social Protection Sector, for a period of one (1) year with effect from March 1, 2018 to February 28, 2019.

BOARD OF INDUSTRIAL TRAINING

- 1. Mr. Clinton Williams
- 2. Mr. Donald Ainsworth
- 3. Ms. Lorraine Baird
- Ms. Nicole Haynes
- 5. Mr. Ganesh Singh
- 6. Ms. Rushanna De Jesus
- 7. Ms. Penelope Harris
- 8. Mr. Krishna Sharma
- 9. Mr. Michael Turner
- 10. Representative, Parliamentary Opposition -

HON. JOSEPH HARMON, MSM MINISTER OF STATE 2018-02-20TH

MR. EDWARD PERSICO SECRETARY TO THE CABINET 2018-02-20th

- Chairman
- Vice Chairman
- Member
 - Member

DISTRIBUTION

- Minister of Social Protection
 - Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Social Protection