## **GOVERNMENT NOTICE**

В

Cabinet considered the abovementioned memorandum CP(2017) 3:3:EE (6) submitted by the Minister of State and **approved** the appointment of the Board of Trustees for the Protected Areas Trust (PAT).

ORGANISATION

## **BOARD OF TRUSTEES OF THE PROTECTED AREAS TRUST (PAT)**

- 1. Dr. Patrick Chesney
- 2. Mr. Maurice Munroe
- 3. Ms. Annette Arjoon-Martins
- 4. Ms. Joycelyn Williams
- 5 Mr. Nicholas Fredericks
- 6. Mr. Berend Jan Hendrik ter Welle
- 7. Ms. Nadia Sagar

2018-02-0

Government of the Cooperative Republic of Guyana Government of the Cooperative Republic of Guyana Private Sector Commission University of Guyana National Toshaos Council Major Donor acting collectively appointed by the Board of Trustees **PERIOD** Current to July 7, 2020

July 7, 2017 to July 7, 2020

July 7, 2016 to July 7, 2018 July 7, 2016 to July 7, 2018 July 7, 2017 to July 7, 2020 August 2, 2016 to August 2, 2018 February 16, 2016 to February 16, 2019

The previous Cabinet decision Amend A-CP(2017) 3:3:EE (6) issued June 22<sup>nd</sup>, 2017 is hereby withdrawn.

ÖSEPH HARMON, MSM HON MIMISTER OF STATE

## **DISTRIBUTION**

Permanent Secretary, Ministry of the Presidency

MR. EDWARD PERSICO SECRETARY TO THE CABINET 2018-02-07<sup>th</sup>