GOVERNMENT NOTICE

В

Cabinet considered the abovementioned memorandum CP(2018)1:2EE submitted by the Minister of Business and **approved** the appointment of the Board of Directors of the following entity in the Business Sector for a period of one (1) year with effect from February 1, 2018 to January 31, 2019.

COMPETITION AND CONSUMER AFFAIRS COMMISSION (CACC)

- 1. Mr. Ronald Burch-Smith
- 2. Ms. Dawn Holder-Alert
- 3. Mr. Ramesh Seebarran
- 4. Ms. Rosalie Robertson
- 5. Ms. Pradeepa Bholanath

- Chairman
- Ex-Officio Member
- Member
- Member
- Member

LT_COL_JOSEPH HARMON, MSM

2018-04-12th

MINISTER OF STATE

MR. EDWARD PERSICO SECRETARY TO THE CABINET 2018-01-12th

DISTRIBUTION

Minister of Business

Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Business