GOVERNMENT NOTICE

В

Cabinet considered the abovementioned memorandum CP(2018)1:2:P submitted by the Minister of Finance and **approved** the appointment of the Board of Directors of the following entity in the Finance Sector, for a period of one (1) year with effect from January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018.

THE DEPENDENTS' PENSION FUND

1.	Ms. Jennifer Chapman	-	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Lincoln Lewis	-	Member
3.	Mr. Patrick Yarde	-	Member
4.	Mr. Lance Baptiste	-	Member
5.	Prof. Harold Lutchman	-	Member
6.	Mr. Mohan Khan	-	Member
7.	Ms. Gillian Rockliffe	_	Member

The previous Cabinet Decision CP(2017) 11:1:N(11) issued on November 16th, 2017 is hereby withdrawn.

LT. COL. JOSÉPH HARMON, MSM

MIMISTER OF STATE

2018-01-12th

MR. EDWARD PERSICO

SECRETARY TO THE CABINET 2018-01-12TH

DISTRIBUTION

Minister of Finance

Finance Secretary,

Ministry of Finance