В

Cabinet considered the abovementioned memorandum CP(2018)1:2:T submitted by the Minister of Agriculture and **approved:**-

- The appointment of the following members to the Veterinary Board of Guyana as follows:-

Dr. Mark Pierre - Chairman
Dr. Steve Surujbally - Member
Dr. Karen Pilgrim - Member
Dr. Lennox Applewhaite - Member

HON. JOSEPH HARMON, MSM

MINISTER OF STATE

2018-01-12

MR. EDWARD PERSICO

SECRETARY TO THE CABINET

2018-01-12

**DISTRIBUTION** 

Minister of Agriculture

Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Agriculture