GOVERNMENT NOTICE

– B

Cabinet considered the abovementioned memorandum CP (2018)1:2:DD submitted by the Prime Minister and **approved** the appointment of the Board of Directors of the following entity in the Prime Minister Sector, for a period of one (1) year with effect from June 1, 2017 to May 31, 2018.

GUYANA NATIONAL NEWSPAPER LIMITED (GNNL)

1. Ms. Geeta Chandan-Edmond	-	Chairperson
2. Mr. Bert Wilkinson	-	Member
3. Mr. Aaron M. Fraser	_	Member
4. Ms. Karen A. Davis	-	Member
5. Mr. Troy Edmondon	-	Member
6. Mr. Ruel Johnson	-	Member
Mr. Sherod Duncan	-	Member
8. Ms. Tabitha Sarabo-Halley	-	Member
9. Mr. Hilbert Foster	_	Member

The Previous Cabinet Decision CP (2017) 5:2: W issued on May 17th, 2017 is hereby withdrawn.

LT. COL. JOSEPH HARMON, MSM

MINISTER OF STATE

2018-01-12th

MR. EDWARD PERSICO SECRETARY TO THE CABINET 2018-01-12TH **DISTRIBUTION**

Prime Minister

Permanent Secretary, Office of the Prime Minister