GOVERNMENT NOTICE

Cabinet considered the abovementioned memorandum CP(2018)1:5:E submitted by the Minister of Public Telecommunications and **approved** the appointment of the Board of Directors of the following entity in the Public Telecommunications Sector, for a period of two (2) years with effect from January 26, 2018 to January 25, 2020.

GUYANA POST OFFICE CORPORATION (GPOC)

| Rev. Dr. Murtland Raphael Massiah (CCH) | - | Chairman |
|---|---|-------------------|
| 2. Mr. Leon Dickson | - | Member |
| 3. Ms. Nicola Trotman | - | Member |
| 4. Mr. Gobin Harbhajan | - | Member |
| 5. Ms. Oslyn Armstrong | - | Member |
| 6. Mr. Martin Gaul | - | Member |
| 7. Mr. Oscar Clarke (CCH) | - | Member |
| 8. Mr. Clarence Garraway | - | Member |
| Representative, GPSU | - | Member |
| 10. Representative, GPTWU | - | Member |
| 11. Representative, Parliamentary Opposition | - | Member |
| 12. Ms. Maureen Philadelphia | - | Member |
| 13. Ms. Karen Brown | - | Ex-officio Member |

HON. JOSEPH HARMON, MSM

MINISTER-QF STATE

2018-92-07th)

MR. EDWARD PERSICO SECRETARY TO THE CABINET

2018-02-07th

DISTRIBUTION

Minister of Public Telecommunications

Permanent Secretary,

Ministry of Public Telecommunications