THE OFFICIAL GAZETTE 30TH JANUARY, 2018 LEGAL SUPLEMENT – B

GOVERNMENT NOTICE

Cabinet considered the abovementioned memorandum CP(2018)1:4:I submitted by the Minister of Public Security and *approved* the appointment of the Board of Directors of the following entity in the Public Security Sector, for a period of one (1) year with effect from February 1, 2018 to January 31, 2019.

GUYANA PRISON SERVICE AGRICULTURE DEVELOPMENT BOARD

- 1. Mr. Michael Welch
- 2. Mr. Gladwin Samuels
- 3. Ms. Tabitha Barnwell
- 4. Mr. Walter Matadial
- 5. Mr. Alexander Hopkinson
- 6. Ms. Lorraine Archibald
- 7. Mr. Paul James
- 8. Ms. Dawn Jordon
- 9. Ms. Olivia Cox
- 10. Mr. Richard Haniff
- 11. Cadet Officer Amias Benjamin

- Chairperson Member
- Secretary

HON. JOSEPH HARMON, MSM MINISTER OF STATE 2018-01-29th

shlico

MR. EDWARD PERSICO SECRETARY TO THE CABINET 2018-01-29th

DISTRIBUTION

- Minister of Public Security
- Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Public Security