GOVERNMENT NOTICE

Cabinet considered the abovementioned memorandum CP(2018) 2:1:G submitted by the Minister of Public Security and *approved* the appointment of the Board of Directors of the following entity in the Public Security Sector, for a period of one (1) year with effect from February 1, 2018 to January 31, 2019.

GUYANA PRISON SERVICE RECRUITMENT BOARD

- 1. Mr. Trevor Williams
- 2. Mr. Gladwin Samuels
- 3. Ms. Dianna Khan
- 4. Ms. Judy Jemmott
- 5. Ms. Eureka Duncan
- 6. Dr. Rudi Guyan
- 7. Ms. Roshonda Burnett

- · Chairman
- Member
- Member
- Member
- Member
- Member
- Secretary

HON. JOSEPH HARMON, MSM MINISTER OF STATE 2018-02-07th

MR. EDWARD PERSICO SECRETARY TO THE CABINET 2018-02-07th

DISTRIBUTION

- Minister of Public Security
- Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Public Security