## THE OFFICIAL GAZETTE 9<sup>TH</sup> MARCH, 2018 LEGAL SUPLEMENT — B

## **GOVERNMENT NOTICE**

Cabinet considered the abovementioned memorandum CP(2018)3:1:G submitted by the Minister of Public Security and *approved* the appointment of the Board of Directors of the following entity in the Public Security Sector, for a period of one (1) year with effect from February 1, 2018 to January 31, 2019.

## GUYANA PRISON SERVICE SENTENCE MANAGEMENT BOARD

1.	Dr.	Mellissa	Ifill

2. Mr. Gladwin Samuels, DSM

3. Ms. Kim Kyte-John

4. Ms. Geeta Chandan-Edmond

5. Ms. Dianna Khan

6. Ms. Daniella Mc Calmon

7. Ms. Sylvia Conway

8. Mr. Rabindra K, Chand

9. Mr. Mahendra Thakurdat

10. Cpt. Gerald Gouveia, AA

11. Pandit Deodatt Tillack

12. Ms. Shireen Andrews

Chairperson

Member

Member

- Member

Member

Member

- Member

MemberMember

- Member

- Member

- Secretary

HON JOSEPH HARMON, MSM MINISTER OF STATE

2018-03-08th

MR. EDWARD PERSICO SECRETARY TO THE CABINET

2018-03-08th

## DISTRIBUTION

Minister of Public Security Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Public Security