GOVERNMENT NOTICE

Cabinet considered the abovementioned memorandum CP(2017) 11:4:F submitted by the Minister of Finance and **approved** the appointment of the Board of Directors of the following entity in the Finance Sector, for a period of one (1) year with effect from January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018.

GUYANA REVENUE AUTHORITY (GRA)

1.	Mr. Rawle Lucas	-	Chairman
2.	Mr. Godfrey Statia	-	Member
3.	Dr. Gobind Ganga	-	Member
4.	Ms. Sonya Roopnauth	-	Member
5.	Mr. Lennox Benjamin	-	Member
6.	Ms. Patsy Russell	-	Member

The previous Cabinet Decision CP(2017) 11:4:F issued on November 29th, 2017 is hereby withdrawn.

HON. JOSEPH HARMON, MSM MINISTER OF STATE

2018-Q2-20th

MR. EDWARD PERSICO SECRETARY TO THE CABINET 2018-02-20th

DISTRIBUTION

Minister of Finance Finance Secretary,

Ministry of Finance