## **GOVERNMENT NOTICE**

Cabinet considered the abovementioned memorandum CP(2018)1:2Q submitted by the Minister of Finance and *approved* the appointment of the Board of Directors of the following entity in the Finance Sector, for a period of one (1) year with effect from January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018.

## **INCOME TAX BOARD OF REVIEW**

- 1. Mr. Basil Jospeh
- 2. Mr. Nigel Hinds
- 3. Ms. Donna Ellis
- 4. Mr. Trevor Bowen
- Member 5. Representative, Parliamentary Opposition Member

The previous Cabinet Decision CP(2017) 11:4:G issued on November 28th, 2017 is hereby withdrawn.

COL. JOSEPH HARMON, MSM LT. MÍNISTER OF STATE 2018-01-12<sup>th</sup>

## **DISTRIBUTION**

Minister of Finance

Chairman

Member

Member

- Finance Secretary,
  - Ministry of Finance

MR. EDWARD PERSICO SECRETARY TO THE CABINET 2018-01-12<sup>th</sup>