THE OFFICIAL GAZETTE 13TH JANUARY, 2017 LEGAL SUPLEMENT — B

GOVERNMENT NOTICE

APPOINTMENT OF THE MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS IN THE PUBLIC HEALTH SECTOR

Cabinet considered the abovementioned memorandum CP(2018) 1:2:S submitted by the Minister of Public Health and **approved** the appointment of the Board of Directors of the following entity in the Public Health Sector for a period of two (2) years with effect from November 01st, 2017 to October 31st, 2019.

INSTITUTIONAL REVIEW BOARD

1.	Dr. Shamdeo Persaud, Chief Medical Officer	-	Chairman
2.	Ms. Holly Alexander, University of Guyana Rep.	-	Member
3.	Ms. Sylvia Conway, Consumers Representative	-	Member
4.	Asif Subhan, Faith Based Organisation Rep.	-	Member
5.	Ms. Pauline Welch, Indigenous People's Rep.	-	Member
6.	Ms. Michelle France, Ethnic Relations Commission	-	Member
7.	Dr. Dawn Lyken-Stuart, Ministry of Public Health appointee	-	Member
8.	Ms. Michelle Smith	-	Administrator

LT. OOL. JOSEPH HARMON, MSM MINISTER OF STATE

2018-01-12th

MR. EDWARD PERSICO SECRETARY TO THE CABINET 2018-01-12th **DISTRIBUTION**

Minister of Public Health Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Public Health