В

Cabinet considered the abovementioned memorandum CP(2018) 2:3:N (3) submitted by the Minister of Social Protection and approved the appointment of the Board of Directors of the following entity in the Social Protection Sector, for a period of one (1) year with effect from March 1, 2018 to February 28, 2019.

NATIONAL ADVISORY COUNCIL ON OCCUPATIONAL SAFETY AND HEALTH

1. Mr. Earl Morris Chairman 2. Ms. Patricia Woolford Vice Member 3. Dr. Julian Amsterdam Member 4. Ms. Donnette Richie Member 5. Mr. Andrew Holder Member 6. Mr. Pancham Singh Member 7. Mr. Jeffrey Walcott Member 8. Ms. Marguerite Hoyte Member 9. Mr. Wendell Alleyne Member 10. Ms. Sherry Ferrell Member 11. Mr. Morris Solomon Member 12. Mr. Shailendra Rai Member 13. Representative, Guyana Ass. Of Professional Engineer Member 14. Representative, Guvana Gold & Diamond Miners Ass. Member 15. Representative, FITUG Member 16. Representative, MOSP (LOSH Department) Member 17. Representative, MOSP (LOSH Department)

N. JOSEPH HARMON, MSM MINISTER OF STATE 2018-02-21ST

18. Ms. Maxine Bess

MR. EDWARD PERSICO SECRETARY TO THE CABINET 2018-02-21ST

DISTRIBUTION

Member

Secretary

Minister of Social Protection Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Social Protection