GOVERNMENT NOTICE

NATIONAL AGRICULTURE RESEARCH & EXTENSION INSTITUTE (NAREI)

1.	Dr. Patrick	Chesney
----	-------------	---------

- 2. Dr. Oudho Homenauth Ex-Officio Member
- 3. Mr. George Jervis
- 4. Dr. T. M. Velloza
- 5. Dr. Mahendra Persaud
- 6. Mr. Brian Greenidge
- 7. Mr. Wilmott Garnett
- 8. Mr. Gavin Ramnarine
- 9. Mr. Cecil Seepersaud
- 10. Ms. Holly Greaves
- 11. Ms. Prema Ramanah-Roopnarine
- 12. Mr. Ricky Roopchand
- 13. Mr. Omadatt Chandan

- Chairman
- - Member
 - Member
 - Member
 - Member
- Member
- Member
- Member
- Member
- Member Member
- Secretary

The previous Cabinet decision CP (2016) 7:1:D (5) issued July 13th, 2016 is hereby withdrawn.

LT. COLLJOSEPH HARMON, MSM

MINISTER OF STATE

2018-02-07th

DISTRIBUTION

Minister of Agriculture

Permanent Secretary,

Ministry of Agriculture

MR. EDWARD PERSICO

SECRETARY TO THE CABINET

2018-02-07th