GOVERNMENT NOTICE

Cabinet considered the abovementioned memorandum CP(2018)1:5:D submitted by the Minister of Public Health and approved the appointment of the Board of Directors of the following entity in the Public Health Sector, for a period of one (1) year with effect from February 1, 2018 to January 31, 2019.

GEORGETOWN PUBLIC HOSPITAL CORPORATION BOARD

1. Ms. Kessaundra Alves Chairperson 2. Dr. Holly Alexander Member 3. Mr. Kemton Alexander Member 4. Ms. Collette Adams Member

5. Ms. Sonya Roopnauth Member

6. Ms. Cleopatra Barkoye Member

JOSEPH HARMON, MSM

MINISTER OF STATE

2018-02-07TH

MR. EDWARD PERSICO SECRETARY TO THE CABINET

2018-02-07th

DISTRIBUTION

- Minister of Public Health
- Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Public Health