THE OFFICIAL GAZETTE 5TH JULY, 1994 LEGAL SUPPLEMENT - B

GUYANA

· . .

No. 32 of 1994

ORDER +

Made Under

THE LOCAL AUTHORITIES (ELECTIONS) ACT

(Cap: 28:03)

IN EXERCISE OF THE POWERS CONFERRED UPON THE ELECTIONS COMMISSION BY SECTION 35 (1), OF THE LOCAL AUTHORITIES (ELECTIONS) ACT, CAP. 28:03, AS AMENDED, I HEREBY MAKE THE FOLLOWING ORDER:-

This Order may be cited as the Municipal and Neighbour-Citation. 1. hood Democratic Councils (Election Day) Order 1994.

> Election Day

2 I do hereby appoint the 8th day of August, 1994 as the day on which election of councillors of the local authorities specified in the Schedule shall be held.

SCHEDULE c1.2

- The City of Georgetown. (1)
- The Town of New Amsterdam (2)
- The Town of Linden. (3)
- The Town of Rose Hall. (4)
- The Town of Corriverton. (5)
- The Town of Anna Regina. (6)
- (7) Port Kaituma/Matthews Ridge/Arakaka Neighbourhood Democratic Council.
- Mabaruma/Kumaka/Hosororo Neighbourhood Democratic Council. (8)

(9) Charity/Urasara Neighbourhood Democratic Council. (10)Evergreen/Paradise Neighbourhood Democratic Council. (11)Aberdeen/Lorg-en-Vlygt Neighbourhood Democratic Council. (12)Annandale/Riverstown Neighbourhood Democratic Council. (13)Good Hope/Pomona Neighbourhood Democratic Council. (14) Leguan Neighbourhood Democratic Council. (15)Wakenaam Neighbourhood Democratic Council. (16)Mora/Parika Neighbourhood Democratic Council. (17)Hydronie/Good Hope Neighbourhood Democratic Council. (18)Greenwich Park/Vergenoegen Neighbourhood Democratic Council. (19) Tuschen/Uitvlugt Neighbourhood Democratic Council. (20)Stewartville/Coinelia ida Neighbourhood Democratic Council. (21)Hague/Blankenburg Neighbourhood Democratic Council. (22)La Jalcusie[®]Nouvelle F anders Neighbourhood Democratic Council. (23)Best/Klien Pouderoyen Neighbourhood Democratic Council. (24) Malgre Tout/Meer-Zorg Neighbourhood Democratic Council. (25)La Grange/Nismes Neighbourhood Democratic Council. (26)Canals Polder Neighbourhood Democratic Council. (27)Toevlugt/Patentia Neighbourhood Democratic Council. (28)Soesdyke/Te Huis Te Coverden Neighbourhood Democratic Council. (29)Ca'edonia/Good Success Neighbourhood Democratic Council. (30) Golden Grove/Diamond Place Neighbourhood Democratic Council. (31) Mocha/Arcadia Neighbourhood Democratic Council. (32)Little Diamond/Herstelling Neighbourhood Democratic Council. (33)Ramsburg/Eccles Neighbburhood Democratic Council. (34)Industry/Plaisance Neighbourhood Democratic Council. Better Hope/La Bonne Intention Neighbourhood Democratic Council. (35)(36) Beterverwagting/Triumph Neighbourhood Democratic Council. (37) Mon Repos/La Reconnaissance Neighbourhood Democratic Council. (38) Buxton/Foulis Neighbourhood Democratic Council. (39) Enmore/Hope Neighbourhood Democratic Council. (40)Haslington/Grove Neighourhood Democratic Council. Unity/Vereeniging Neighbourhood Democratic Council. (41) (42)Cane Grove Neighbourhood Democratic Council. (43) Woodlands/Farm Neighbourhood Democratic Council. (44) Hamlet/Chance Neighbourhood Democratic Council: (45) Mahaicony/Abary Neighbourhood Democratic Council. (46)Profit/Rising Sun Neighbourhood Democratic Council. Seafield/Tempie Neighbourhood Democratic Council. (47) (48)Union/Naarstigheid Neighbourhood Democratic Council. (49) Bath/Woodley Park Neighbourhood Democratic Council. (50) Woodlands/Bel Air Neighbourhood Democratic Council. (51)Zeelust/Rosignal Neighbourhood Democratic Council. (52) Blairmont/Gelderland Neighbourhood Democratic Council. Enfield New Doe Park Neighbourhood Democratic Council. (53)(54) Canefield/Enterprise Neighbourhood Democratic Council. (55) Ordnance Fort Lands/No. 38 Neighbourhood Democratic Council. (56) Kintyre/No. 37 or Borlam Neighbourhood Democratic Council.

3

64

5TH JULY, 1994 THE OFFICIAL GAZETTE LEGAL SUPPLEMENT - B 315

- Gibraltar/Fryish Neighbourhood Democratic Council. (57)
- Kilcoy/Hampshire Neighbourhood Democratic Council. (58)
- Port Mourant/John Neighbourhood Democratic Council. (59)
- Bloomfield/Whim Neighbourhood Democratic Council. Lancaster/Hogstye Neighbourhood Democratic Council. (60)
- (61)
- (62) Adventure/No. 28 or Bush Lot Neighbourhood Democratic Council.
- Maida/Tarlogie Neighbourhood Democratic Council. (63)
- (64) Macedonia/Joppa Neighbourhood Democratic Council.
- (65) Black Bush Polder Neighbourhood Democratic Council.
- Good Hope/No, 51 Neighbourhood Democratic Council. (66)
- No. 52/No. 74 Neighbourhood Democratic Council. (67)
- (68) Crabwood Creek/Moleson Neighbourhood Democratic Council.
- (69) Bartica Neighbourhood Democratic Council.
- Ireng/Sawariwau Neighbourhood Democratic Council. (70)
- Kwakwani Neighbourhood Democratic Council (71)

Dated this 5th day of July, 1994.

E. G. Hopkinson, Chairman, **Elections Commission.**